GMS Instruments Header Containers

Valves

GMS-Instruments man employee walking AMOT valve box

Die valve ist das Korrektursystem innerhalb des Prozesses

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit Edward auf, einem unserer Experten für valves

GMS Instruments Catalog Cover

Produktkatalog

Valves

Die valve ist das Korrektursystem innerhalb des Prozesses

Valves erfüllen eine entscheidende Funktion innerhalb des Prozesses. Valves sorgt durch kontrolliertes Öffnen und Schließen des valve dafür, dass erhebliche Mengen an Fluences in kontrollierbaren Mengen behandelt werden. valve ist das Korrektursystem innerhalb des Prozesses. In Kombination mit weiteren Prozesseinrichtungen ist valves notwendig, um für die richtige Menge an Prozessdurchlauf zu sorgen und diese aufrechtzuerhalten.

Eine valve muss bestimmte Standards erfüllen, um einen Prozess am Laufen zu halten. Wesentliche Merkmale sind z. B. die Eigenschaften und die Kapazität der valve. Bei einer Abweichung einer der Komponenten wird z. B. der Ablauf eines Prozesses gestört, was teure Ausfallzeiten zur Folge haben kann. Mit den richtigen Merkmalen kann ein kontrollierter Prozess sicher ablaufen.

Valves gibt es in verschiedenen Formen und Größen; zum Beispiel gibt es Thermostatventile valves, Stopfen valves und Druckmittler valves. Unter GMS Instruments haben wir die folgenden Typen von valves im Sortiment:

  • Kugel Valve
  • Thermostatisch Valve
  • Absperrung Valve
  • Schmetterling Valve
  • Wasser Valve
  • Sicherheit Valve
  • Winkel Valve
  • Indikator Valve

Marken

GMS Instruments ist stolzer und exklusiver Vertriebspartner einiger renommierter valve produzierender Unternehmen wie AMOT, AS-Schneider, Clorius Controls und Danfoss, einschließlich Ersatzteile und andere Originalteile. Für weitere Informationen setzen Sie sich bitte mit unseren Spezialisten in Verbindung. Denn mit unserer 50-jährigen Erfahrung in der Welt von valves kennen wir uns bestens aus. Dazu gehört auch der Dienst für alle Typen von valves .

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Driemanssteeweg 190
3084 CB Rotterdam
Die Niederlande

Dienstleistungszentrum

Für alle Ihre Servicefragen

Dienst-Center ansehen
GMS Instruments Office

GMS Instruments Header Containers

Valves

GMS-Instruments man employee walking AMOT valve box

The valve is the correcting system within the process

Get in touch with Edward, one of our expert's in valves

Edward

Edward van Doorn

Sales Manager

GMS-Instruments-Catalogus-01-2021-Cover

Product Catalog

Valves

The valve is the correcting system within the process

Valves fulfil a crucial function within the process. Valves ensure that significant amounts of fluences are treated in controllable amounts by controlled opening and closing of the valve. The valve is the correcting system within the process. In combination with further process equipment, valves are necessary for taking care of and maintaining the right amount of process going through.

A valve needs to have specific standards to keep a process running. Essential features are, for example, the characteristics and capacity of the valve. When there is a deviation in one of the components, for instance, the flow of a process will be disrupted, which can come with expensive downtime consequences. With the right features, a controlled process can take place safely.

Valves come in different shapes and sizes; for instance, you have thermostatic valves, plug valves, and diaphragm seal valves. At GMS Instruments, we have the following type of valves in our assortment:

  • Ball Valve
  • Thermostatic Valve
  • Shutoff Valve
  • Butterfly Valve
  • Water Valve
  • Safety Valve
  • Angle Valve
  • Indicator Valve

Brands

GMS Instruments is the proud and exclusive distributor of some renowned valve producing companies such as AMOT, AS-Schneider, Clorius Controls and Danfoss this includes spare parts and other genuine parts. For more information please get in touch with our specialists. Because with 50-years of experience in the world of valves, we know our fair share. This includes service of all types of valves as well.

General contact

Driemanssteeweg 190
3084 CB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
GMS Instruments Office